Elections and School Board Districts

  • School Board members in District Seven are elected to four-year terms. Elections are held every other year (odd numbered calendar years) with four seats being contested during one election cycle and five being contested during the following cycle. 

    Trustees serving on the District Seven Board are elected from five distinct districts. The district each Board member represents is indicated in their profile on our Contact Your Trustee page. Below is a map outlining these districts:

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.