Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vance Jones

Principal 

JLJones@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Boucher

Assistant Principal, 9TH Grade (Students A - K)
 
JKBoucher@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lavetta Collins

Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction

lgcollins@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Hines

Assistant Principal, Special Education

khines@spart7.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Lawson

Assistant Principal (Students A -GOR)
 
WDLawson@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Parker

Assistant Principal (Students GOS - O) 
 
EDParker@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shay Rice

Assistant Principal (Students P-Z)

 

CRice@spart7.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rod Daniels

Assistant Principal 9th Grade (Students last names L-Z)
 
RSDaniels@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Todd Staley

Athletic Director

MTStaley@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Vandiver

Registrar
 
PPVandiver@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Piper Holmes

Director of Guidance

pmholmes@spart7.org