Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Piper Holmes

Director of Guidance

PMHolmes@spart7.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Naila Ray

School Counselor 9th grade

Students A-K

NRay@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Smith

Assistant Director of Guidance

School Counselor, Grade 9 

Students L - Z

RRSmith@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Lyerly

School Counselor 10th- 12th

Students A-C

ELyerly@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Roberson

School Counselor, Grades 10 - 12 

Students D- Hi

TLRoberson@spart7.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Jumper

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students Ho- Mc

sajumper@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denise Foster

School Counselor 10th-12th

Students Me-R

DSFoster@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hicklin

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students S - Z

LHHicklin@spart7.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Addie Jones

Career Specialist

Grades 9 - 12

ABJones@spart7.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sindy Melton

Guidance Secretary, Grades 9 - 12

SSMelton@spart7.org

Calendar: Schedule New Student Registration Appointment - TBA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Wood

Records Office (Graduate Transcripts and Student Records).

Send a Request for Student Records to 864-596-8460.

tgwood@spart7.org