Contact Us

  • Nicole Thompson
    Director of Student Services
    Phone:864-594-6197
    bthompson@spart7.org

    Audril Jones
    Student Services Specialist 
    Phone:864-594-6190
    amjones@spart7.org


    Donna McDowell
    Attendance/Truancy Assistant
    Phone: 864-586-7439
    dmmcdowell@spart7.org

    Charles Spann
    Attendance/Truancy Coordinator
    Phone:864-586-7331
    caspann@spart7.org



    Social Worker
    Home School: Cleveland Academy
    Other School Assignments: The Franklin School 

    Monica Hunter
    Social Worker
    mghunter@spart7.org
    Home School: Mary H. Wright Elementary 
    Other School Assignments: E.P. Todd School, Meeting Street Academy, Carver Middle

    Sherry Talley
    Social Worker/McKinney Vento Liaison
    sltalley@spart7.org 
    Home School: Jesse Boyd Elementary 
    Other School Assignments: Pine Street Elementary, McCracken Middle 

    Alison Wofford
    Social Worker
    anwofford@spart7.org 
    Home School: Drayton Mills Elementary 
    Other School Assignments: Spartanburg High School, McCarthy Teszler School