Technology and Innovation Staff

  • Eric LevittDr. Eric Levitt
    Chief Operations and Technology Officer
    864-594-6187
    EJLevitt@spart7.org


     Information Technology Support

    David Beyer David Beyer                                                                                     
    Director of Technology                                                                     
    Phone: 864-594-4489                                                                      
    DJBeyer@spart7.org                                           

    Jerry Paul Jerry Paul
    Systems Engineer
    864-594-4489
    JGPaul@spart7.org

    Michael Crews

    Michael Crews
    Network Technician
    864-594-4489
    GMCrews@spart7.org                                                  

    Monica Gaffney
    Network Technician
    Phone: 864-594-4488
    MDGaffney@spart7.org                                                          

    Craig Martin
    Network Technician
    864-594-4489
    CMartin@spart7.org

    Braelyn Stickley
    Junior Network Technician
    864-594-4489
    BMStickley@spart7.org                                                

    Tommy White Tommy White
    Network Systems Specialist 
    864-594-4489 
    MAWhite@spart7.org

     


    Student Information Systems 

    Eric Mathison Eric Mathison
    Student Information Systems Manager
    864-594-6162
    EMathison@spart.org 

  • If you encounter issues with hardware or software in your classroom or office, please contact the Technology Support Specialist at your school/site.