Technology and Innovation Staff

  • Eric Levitt Dr. Eric Levitt
    Chief Technology and Innovation Officer
    864-594-6187
    EJLevitt@spart7.org

    Kate Leonard Kate Leonard
    Executive Secretary for Technology and Innovation 

    864-596-8403
    KBleonard@spart7.org 


    Assessment and Accountability

    Glen Carson Dr. Glen Carson
    Director of Assessment and Accountability
    864-594-6180
    GRCarson@spart7.org  

    Instructional Technology

    Christine Horowitz Dr. Christine Horowitz                                                                          
    Director of Instructional Technology                                                  
    864-594-4497                                                                      
    CHorowitz@spart7.org

                                                                          


    Information Technology Support

    David Beyer David Beyer                                                                                     
    Director of Technology                                                                     
    Phone: 864-594-4489                                                                      
    DJBeyer@spart7.org                                                          

    Jerry Paul Jerry Paul
    Systems Engineer
    864-594-4489
    JGPaul@spart7.org

    Jan Ho Jan Ho                                                                                             
    Network Technician                                                                         
    864-594-4489                                                                     
    JLHo@spart7.org                                                              

    Craig Martin Craig Martin
    Network Technician
    864-594-4489
    CMartin@spart7.org

    James Ray James Ray
    Network Technician
    864-594-4489
    CMartin@spart7.org 
                                                                                                                  

    Tommy White Tommy White
    Network Technician 
    864-594-4489 
    MAWhite@spart7.org

     


    Student Information Systems 

    Eric Mathison Eric Mathison
    Student Information Systems Manager
    864-594-6162
    EMathison@spart.org 

  • If you encounter issues with hardware or software in your classroom or office, please contact the Technology Support Specialist at your school/site.