Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jonathan Duvall

Principal

Email Address: JMDuvall@spart7.org

Mrs. Stephanie Seay

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stephanie Seay

Assistant Principal

Email Address: SKSeay@spart7.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lichelle Jones-Wilkins

Assistant Principal

Email Address: ldjones-wilkins@spart7.org 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melanie Clark

Literacy Coach/Curriculum Coordinator

mhclark@spart7.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Alverson

Instructional Technology Coach 

KNAlverson@spart7.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Squires

International Baccalaureate (IB PYP) Coordinator 

JLSquires@spart7.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tricia Pressley

 Guidance Counselor

ppressley@spart7.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jake Law

Deputy Jake Law

School Resource Officer

JJLaw@spart7.org