Meredith Rose

Dr. Meredith Rose

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Meredith Rose

Principal

Email Address: MRose@spart7.org

Mr. Jonathan Duvall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jonathan Duvall

Assistant Principal

Email Address: JMDuvall@spart7.org

Mrs. Melanie Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melanie Clark

Literacy Coach/Curriculum Coordinator

mhclark@spart7.org

Ms. Tricia Pressley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tricia Pressley

 Guidance Counselor

ppressley@spart7.org

Mrs. Jennifer Squires

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Squires

IB Coordinator

jlsquires@spart7.org

Mr. Eric Tanner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Tanner

Officer Eric Tanner

School Resource Officer

Metanner@spart7.org