Vance Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vance Jones

Principal 

JLJones@spart7.org

 Jeff Boucher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Boucher

Assistant Principal, 9TH Grade (Students A - M)
 
JKBoucher@spart7.org

 Dr. Lavetta Collins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lavetta Collins

Assistant Principal (Students P-Z)

lgcollins@spart7.org

 Syreeta Greene

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Syreeta Greene

Assistant Principal

SBGreene@spart7.org

 Kathy Hines

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Hines

Assistant Principal, 9TH Grade (Students N - Z)

khines@spart7.org

 

 David Lawson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Lawson

Assistant Principal (Students A -GOR)
 
WDLawson@spart7.org

 Eric Parker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Parker

Assistant Principal (Students GOS - O) 
 
EDParker@spart7.org