Jeff Stevens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Stevens

Principal

JStevens@spart7.org

 Cameron Collier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cameron Collier

9TH Grade Director - (Students N - Z)
 
CSCollier@spart7.org

 Jeff Boucher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Boucher

Assistant Principal, 9TH Grade (Students A - M)
 
JKBoucher@spart7.org

 Syreeta Greene

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Syreeta Greene

Assistant Principal

SBGreene@spart7.org

 Vance Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vance Jones

Assistant Principal

JLJones@spart7.org

 David Lawson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Lawson

Assistant Principal (Students A -GOR)
 
WDLawson@spart7.org

 Eric Parker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Parker

Assistant Principal (Students GOS - O) 
 
EDParker@spart7.org

 Dr. Kira Reaves

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kira Reaves

Assistant Principal (Students P - Z)
 
KLReaves@spart7.org