Meredith Biber

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meredith Biber

Director of Guidance

MLBiber@spart7.org

 

 

 Piper Holmes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Piper Holmes

School Counselor, Grade 9 

Students A - K

PMHolmes@spart7.org

Calendar: calendly.com/pmholmesfa

 Anton Gist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anton Gist

School Counselor, Grade 9 

Students L - Z

CAGist@spart7.org

Calendar: http://calendly.com/cagist

 Calla Snow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Calla Snow

School Counselor, Grades 10 - 12 

Students A - Dav

crsnow@spart7.org

Calendar: calendly.com/crsnow

 

 Terri Roberson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Roberson

School Counselor, Grades 10 - 12 

Students Daw - Hi

TLRoberson@spart7.org

Calendar: calendly.com/tlroberson/imp

 

 Sarah Jumper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Jumper

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students Ho- Mc

sajumper@spart7.org

Calendar: calendly.com/sajumper

 Matt Love

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Love

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students Me - Sha

MALove@spart7.org

Calendar: https://calendly.com/malove

 Lauren Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Jones

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students She - Z

LHJones@spart7.org

Calendar: https://calendly.com/lhjones

 Addie Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Addie Jones

Career Development Facilitator

Grades 9 - 12

ABJones@spart7.org

 

 

 Karen L. Meadows-Rogers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen L. Meadows-Rogers

Guidance Secretary, Grades 9 - 12

KLMeadows-Rogers@spart7.org

Calendar: Schedule School Registration Appointment - https://calendly.com/klmeadows-rogers-7

 Belinda Gillespie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Belinda Gillespie

Registrar

BBGillespie@spart7.org

 

 Terri Wood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Wood

Records Office

tgwood@spart7.org