John Wolfe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Wolfe

Director of Guidance

JWolfe@spart7.org

 Piper Holmes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Piper Holmes

School Counselor and Assistant Director, Grade 9 

Students A - K

PMHolmes@spart7.org

 

 Ryan Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Smith

School Counselor, Grade 9 

Students L - Z

RRSmith@spart7.org

 Meredith Biber

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meredith Biber

School Counselor, Grades 10 - 12 

Students A - Dav

MLBiber@spart7.org 

 Terri Roberson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Roberson

School Counselor, Grades 10 - 12 

Students Daw - Hi

TLRoberson@spart7.org 

 Sarah Jumper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Jumper

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students Ho- Mc

sajumper@spart7.org

 Matt Love

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Love

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students Me - San

MALove@spart7.org

 Lauren Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Jones

School Counselor, Grade 10 - 12 

Students Sap - Z

LHJones@spart7.org

 Addie Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Addie Jones

Career Specialist

Grades 9 - 12

ABJones@spart7.org

 

 

 Shameka Manning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shameka Manning

Guidance Secretary, Grades 9 - 12

SLManning@spart7.org

Calendar: Schedule New Student Registration Appointment - TBA

 Terri Wood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terri Wood

Records Office (Graduate Transcripts and Student Records).

Send a Request for Student Records to 864-596-8460.

tgwood@spart7.org